Meet your Executive Committee:

justin lemoine.jpg

Justin Lemoine

President Elect:
Chris Ferris

Michael Petty

Nick Musso

Baton Rouge Rep:
Heather Conn

New Orleans Rep:
Danielle Duhe

At-Large Rep:
Laura Bellone

Associate Rep:
Amy Norval

The executive committee will serve from 2017-2019, with the exception of President. The committee meets once a month to discuss local and national policies relevant to the profession, to plan chapter events, and to represent Louisiana Landscape Architects on a National ASLA stage.